Workspace is a shared space where you can invite team members to join you. Your users will only be able to see and work with the applications and integrations within the Workspace they have been invited to.
You can easily switch between Workspaces without creating multiple accounts and without the need to signout-signin between accounts.
Working with a team on a project? Invite users to access your Workspace and give them access to the Applications and Integrations within a Workspace.
Your team members will get an email inviting them to your Workspace. Once they accept the invite, make sure they switch to the workspace they have been invited to.
Note: Only admins/owners of the workspace can invite users.
Team members invited to a workspace will have read and edit access levels. There are security measures put in place to make sure users only see integration info.
Team members will have access to the following features in the invited workspace:
Invited team members will not be able to do the following in the shared workspace:
These are controlled by the Workspace account owner.
Need help? Reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org